Admissions Events Calendar

2013–2014 Admissions Events

  • August 10, 2013 (Saturday): Information Session
  • September 14, 2013 (Saturday): Information Session
  • October 12, 2013 (Saturday): Information Session
  • November 16, 2013 (Saturday): Fall Preview Day and Graduate Programs Preview Day
  • January 18, 2014 (Saturday): Information Session
  • February 22, 2014 (Saturday): Information Session
  • April 5, 2014 (Saturday): Spring Preview Day and Graduate Programs Preview Day
  • May 3-4, 2014 (Sat-Sun): Accepted Student Open House
  • May 17, 2014 (Saturday): Information Session
  • June 21, 2014 (Saturday): Information Session
  • July 19, 2014 (Saturday): Information Session
  • August 9, 2014 (Saturday): Information Session

Information Session Details

Location: DigiPen Institute of Technology
Time: 10:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.
Check-in begins at 9:30 a.m.

  • Learn first-hand about the educational experience offered at DigiPen.
  • Meet key members of the faculty and staff.
  • Speak with admissions representatives.
  • Participate in an art portfolio review where prospective students bring their artwork to the event and faculty members provide comments and a pre-review for admissions.
  • View samples of students' projects, games, and artwork.
  • Enjoy a complimentary lunch at DigiPen's Bits & Bytes Café.

Questions? Contact the Office of Admissions.


Can't Visit DigiPen in Person?

Visit DigiPen Near You to learn about some of the other ways to interact with the DigiPen community or find out if a staff or faculty member is coming to your area soon.

Request Information Apply Online